Nominations for Chairman and Vice Chairman of Council Bodies for 2015/2016

A Audit Committee

Cllr M Davies – Chairman
Cllr J B Moody – Vice Chairman

B Hub Committee

Cllr P R Sanders – Chairman
Cllr R E Baldwin – Vice-Chairman

C Overview and Scrutiny Committee 'A'

Cllr C R Musgrave – Chairman
Cllr J Yelland – Vice-Chairman

D Overview and Scrutiny Committee 'B'

Cllr P J Ridgers – Chairman
Cllr D W Cloke – Vice-Chairman

E Planning and Licensing Committee

CIIr D K A Sellis – Chairman
CIIr M J R Benson – Vice-Chairman

F Standards Committee

Cllr A F Leech – Chairman

CIIr J Sheldon - Vice-Chairman